AnnieKO'Connor

JuNoWriMo Week 2

2 Comments

I am writing, absolutely exhausted from travel. My trip has been fantastic so far but my writing has taken a toll because of it. Good thing I got so much extra done before my trip. I could write zero words for the rest of it, and still be ahead on my goal when I got home.

But where’s the fun in that?

The beginning of my week was great. And time spent driving has been time spent thinking about my characters and story. I even scribbled down a few words today at lunch; thank God for Moleskines!

An odd observation: My JuNoWriMo attitude has affected my driving. If I can keep going, I will just keep pushing through. Today I made it 90 miles further than I planned!

Happy JuNo’ing 🙂

2 thoughts on “JuNoWriMo Week 2

  1. Hope your trip goes well! Keep pushing through on the writing and on the driving. 🙂

  2. Love moleskines! Or any little book you can tuck away. I got a big purse for the summer so that I could carry a full size notebook if I wanted to. Continued good wishes for the writing!

Leave a Reply

